Customer Service:

TintZoom, LLC
71 Geneva Drive
Oviedo, FL 32765

Monday - Friday

9:00am - 5:00pm

(407) 542-5683

Product Specialists &
Installation Experts
Standing By






You are here: Home > Testimonials
Our Valued Customers - Testimonial Page



We asked our valued customers to answer some questions about our products and their overall buying experience. The diagram on the right is a calculated diagram of these survey results.

* The results are updated monthly

Our system has randomly selected a few of our valued customers recent testimonials




John Powers, Atlanta, Georgia (USA)rating:


I had the LLumar brand film put on my wife's car about 6 years ago and it still looks great. I just bought a new car for myself and wanted to try and tint it myself to save some money. I did some research and was surprised to find a company that actually offered LLumar film in a do it yourself auto kit. I ordered your kit for my car and received it very quickly. Since I was a beginner, I was glad that you offered a choice between the two back window styles. I followed your instructions and videos and was very pleased with my installation results. I even impressed my wife. Thanks for delivering what was promised. I will recommend your company to any of my friends who want to give it a try themselve s.



Apr 1, 2011 7:32AM



James Singleton, Buffalo, NewYork (USA)rating:


When I originally decided to purchase a kit from your company, the low price replacement policy was a big factor in my final decision. Sure enough, I messed up on one of my roll-up windows, no fault of yours of course, I just rushed my install. It was nice to know that you would replace the piece so cheap. I ordered a replacement and received it extremely quick. This time the install went smoothly and my car looks great. Thanks for the excellent service and I will recommend your company to all my friends.



Nov 21, 2011 2:32PM



Brad Norman, Denver, Colorado (USA)rating:


Thanks guys for the awesome tint kits. Me and a few guys in our mustang club installed them on our stangs and the fit was totally rad. I'm sure that you'll get a few more orders. Best kits around.



Aug 7th, 2012 10:32PM



Christine Bennington, Miami, Florida (USA)rating:


I just wanted to thank your company for such a great product that you provide. My husband just installed the third auto kit that we have purchased from you within the last three years. This one came out even better than the last two. I don't know if it's because my husband is getting better, or the fact that your new video and instructions are even better than before. I hope potential customers read this, because I know that they would be as satisfied as we were.



Sept 3, 2012 9:17AM



Abdullah Mahood, Al Jahra, Kuwait (Middle East)rating:


I heard of your company through an online car forum. There was hundreds of posts from satisfied customers who praised your automotive precut tint kit product and your helpful customer service. I was amazed that I couldn't find anything negative posted on any of the forums that I visited. Three of my friends and I decided to purchase four tint kits to help us save on the international shipping, well months later, I have started my own side business and have ordered over 25 tint kits from TintZoom and every tint kit has fit perfectly! The LLumar film is easy to work with and has held up great under our severe temperatures in this region. Thank you for the great products and service your company provides and I will continue to do business with you for many years to come.



Dec 19, 2012 4:32PM



Greg S., Potomac, Maryland (USA)rating:


I had to replace tint when we moved to MD and the title registration process required less than - but TintZoom has been great to work with me and get the replacement tint. They have been fantastic to work with and not only a great price - but great customer service too.



Dec 21, 2012 8:42PM



Lee, Malden, Massachusetts (USA)rating:


120% Satisfied!!! I bought 30% CTX tint and not only is the product excellent, I got it within a week. The best part was the service. Cops gave me a hard time because Mass is 35% and car had its own 5% tint, I called and I was referred to the manager (Jeff?) who called me back the following day. He was very pleasant and agreed to send me 40% at he price of replacement, which is outside of their policy because it was a different shade than what I originally ordered. I would definitely buy from them again!!!



Jan 17, 2013 2:32PM



Vincent Cruz, Kamuela, Hawaii (USA)rating:


Good service, excellent product! Everything in your services was excellent no complaints. I'm telling a lot of people about your company and how excellent everything was ... tinting was easy and product was durable. Aloha from Hawaii.



Jan 18, 2013 2:27PM




Adam Davidson, Waynesboro, Tennesee (USA)rating:



Great product and service. Customer service is great. Will definitely buy from y'all again. Thanks.



Feb 21, 2013 11:19AM



William Mathews, Haughton, Louisiana (USA)rating:


You guys are doing a great job. I am a repeat customer from Louisiana and tell everyone I know about y'all. Thanks William.



Feb 21, 2013 6:31PM



Jerry Walker, Whitney, Ontario(CAN)rating:


Quick shipment, easy to install and great quality!



Jul 26, 2013 7:32AM



Kevin Mickle, Las Cruces, NM (USA)rating:


The tint I received was incredible, and the included instructions went above and beyond what I had expected. My only wish is that I'd ponied up a few more bucks to get the CTX tint, because my results were better than I thought they would be.



Aug 16, 2013 7:51PM





TintZoom specializes in providing our diy window tint customers with the finest TintZoom and Geoshield precut window tint kits available. Our precut car tint kits our made with your choice of the finest TintZoom Window Films and Geoshield Window Films. Select between TintZoom Nanocarbon, TintZoom Nanocarbon Pro and Geoshield Pronano window films. TintZoom and Geoshield films are rated the highest as far as adhesive durability, clarity and workability. TintZoom is also your #1 source for Xpel Paint Protection Film Kits. Xpel Ultimate Paint Protection Film has by far the best clarity of any Paint protection Film on the market. Our automotive Tint Kits and Paint Protection Film Kits were developed with the DIY (Do-it-yourself) types in mind. They contain detailed tint installation instructions and window tint videos to help you with your window film installation project.

TintZoom Window Films are backed by an after the purchase, optional, inexpensive Lifetime Replacement Warranty product, never to turn purple, fade, bubble, or peel.